FOX19 NOW Team Social Central - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV


Anchor
FOX19 NOW Mornings


Email Kara
Read Bio


Anchor/Reporter
FOX19 NOW Mornings


Email Dan
Read Bio


MeteorologistAnchor
FOX19 NOW Mornings


Email Frank
Read Bio


Anchor/Reporter
FOX19 NOW Mornings


Email Jessica
Read Bio



Anchor/Reporter
FOX19 NOW Mornings


Email Dan
Read Bio


Traffic Reporter
FOX19 NOW Mornings


Email Denise
Read Bio



Anchor
FOX19 NOW Evenings


Email Tricia
Read Bio


Reporter
FOX19 NOW Evenings


Email Megan
Read Bio


Reporter
FOX19 NOW Evenings


Email Ben
Read Bio



Reporter
FOX19 NOW Investigates


Email Jody
Read Bio



Chief Meteorologist
FOX19 Weather NOW


Email Steve
Read Bio


Meteorologist/Anchor
FOX19 NOW Mornings


Email Frank
Read Bio



Meteorologist
FOX19 Weather NOW


Email Jeff
Read Bio


Meteorologist
FOX19 Weather NOW


Email Catherine
Read Bio



Sports Director
FOX19 Sports NOW


Email Joe
Read Bio


Reporter
FOX19 Sports NOW


Email Jeremy
Read Bio



Reporter
FOX19 Sports NOW


Email Betsy
Read Bio


Address

635 West Seventh Street
Cincinnati, OH 45203

MAIN LINE: (513) 421-1919
NEWSROOM:
(513) 421-0119
FAX:
(513)421-2940

News Tips

PHONE: (513) 421-0119

EMAIL: desk@fox19now.com

FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/FOX19Cincinnati

TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/FOX19

Upload photos and videos by emailing: pix@FOX19NOW

Send feedback by emailing: viewerfeedback@fox19now.com

Staff Directory

Vice President/ General Manager
Debbie Bush
dbush@FOX19NOW.com
 

News Director
Steve Hyvonen
(513) 562-3733
shyvonen@FOX19NOW.com
 

General Sales Manager
Joe Brunnhuber
(513) 562-2462
jbrunnhuber@fox19now.com
 

Digital Content Manager
Kara Foxx
(513) 562-3153
kfoxx@fox19now.com
 

Sales Manager
Carol Jones
Phone: (513) 562-2480
CJones@FOX19NOW.com

Sales Manager
Greg Carter
Phone: (513) 562-2448
GCarter@FOX19NOW.com

Chief Engineer
Sonny Reschka
(513) 562-2451
sreschka@raycommedia.com
 

Marketing Director
Dom Nardo
(513) 562-2447
dnardo@fox19now.com
 

Powered by Frankly