Email contact information: - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV

Email contact information:

Maple Knoll Communities, Inc.
Becky Schulte, Director of Communications
513.782.2423
bschulte@mkcommunities.org

Maple Knoll Village
Independent and Assisted Living Contact Information
Janice Hare, Retirement Counselor
513.782.2488
jhare@mkcommunities.org

Nursing and Rehabilitation Care
Deanna Louis, Admissions Coordinator
513.782.2657

The Knolls of Oxford
Admissions
Laura Lacy, Retirement Counselor
513.524.7990
llacy@mkcommunities.org

HUD Housing
The Meadows
Greta Powers, Occupancy Specialist
513.782.2472
gpowers@mkcommunities.org

Mt. View Terrace and Corbly Trace
Doris Kosar, Occupancy Manager
513.821.3357 or 513.624.7183
dkosar@mkcommunities.org

Sycamore Senior Center
Joshua Howard, Director
513.984.1234
jhoward@mkcommunities.org

The Manor House Restaurant
Reservations
513.782.4300

WMKV 89.3 FM
George Zahn, Station Director
513782.2753
gzahn@mkcommunities.org

Maple Knoll Home Health Services
Bobbi Graham, Administrator
513.782.2778
Admissions
513.782.2546
bgraham@mkcommunities.org

Powered by Frankly