2010 All-TriStateFootball.com Team

After two weeks and fan voting and several in-house staff meetings, we proudly announce the 2010 Preseason All-TriStateFootball.com Team.

The team includes 96 players from 57 schools and 21 conferences across Southwest Ohio, Northern Kentucky and Eastern Indiana.

Colerain, who begins the season No. 1 in the QueenCityHigh.com / FOX19 Team Rankings, leads all teams with five members. Trotwood-Madison and Winton Woods are tied for second with four players. Centerville, Fairfield, Highlands, LaSalle, Simon Kenton, St. Xavier, Sycamore, and Wyoming each boast three players on the team.

"This year's team is one of the best yet in the five years we've done it," said TSF.com Managing Editor Dan Clasgens. "Our team is very balanced and a great representation of the great football around the entire Tri-State area and from the 132 teams we cover."

Here is the complete 2010 Preseason All-TriStateFootball.com Team:

QB: Braxton Miller (Wayne)
RB: Antwan Gilbert (Trotwood-Madison)
RB: Trayion Durham (Colerain)
WR: A.J. Jordan (Trotwood-Madison)
WR: Jonathon Tighe (Wyoming)
TE: Benson Browne (Walnut Hills)
OL: Ryan Kelly (Lakota West)
OL: Donovan Clark (Finneytown)
OL: Justin Murray (Sycamore)
OL: Jack Woodall (St. Xavier)
OL: Jesse Back (LaSalle)
PK: Josh Pfaff (Fairfield)
ATH: Zeke Pike (Dixie Heights)

DL: Michael Bennett (Centerville)
DL: Jesse Hayes (Moeller)
DL: Joel Heath (Mount Healthy)
LB: Trey DePriest (Springfield)
LB: Jarrett Grace (Colerain)
LB: Antonio Poole (Winton Woods)
LB: Steven Daniels (St. Xavier)
DB: Chris Dukes (Colerain)
DB: Darius Hillary (Sycamore)
DB: Bam Bradley (Trotwood-Madison)
DB: Drake Bruns (Highlands)
P: Jeremy McClard (Talawanda)
KR: Dillon Stanfield (McNicholas)

QB: Kyle Seyfried (Wyoming)
RB: Travis Elliott (Ryle)
RB: Ben Coffaro (Elder)
WR: Devon Hamilton (Fairborn)
WR: Shade Whitfield (Tuprin)
TE: Trevan Brown (Boone County)
OL: Neil Cates (Carroll)
OL: Jake Geisler (NewCath)
OL: Kevin Henderson (Middletown)
OL: Nick Stotts (Lebanon)
OL: Tommy Courtney (Holmes)
PK: Robert Stein (Syacmore)
ATH: Tyler Williams (Colerain)

DL: Adolphus Washington (Taft)
DL: Brandon Mitchell (Withrow)
DL: Troy Timmerman (CovCath)
LB: Sean Duggan (St. Xavier)
LB: Ben Russell (Oak Hills)
LB: Kaleb Ringer (Northmont)
LB: Marquise Vann (Farifield)
DB: Jayson Schunk (Oak Hills)
DB: Donovan Layne (Chaminade)
DB: Chuck Wynn (Winton Woods)
DB: Tre Moore (Wayne)
P: Kyle Nowlin (Harrison)
KR: Kenny Davis (Walnut Hills)

HONORABLE MENTIONS: QB-Patrick Coyne (Badin), Chad Lawrence (Simon Kenton), Conner Hempel (Ryle); Drew Kummer (LaSalle); RB-D'Vontae Bradley (Cooper), Chris Kelly (NewCath), Jamire Westbrook (Kings); WR-DaSean Peterson (Holmes), Derek Henson (Mason), Matt Woeste (LaSalle), Jay McCants (Princeton); TE-Casey Chestnut (New Miami), David Korb (Badin); OL-Rick Allen (Bellevue), James Trapp (Lockland), Adam Pankey (Hamilton), Joe Thunney (Alter), D. Adams-Baggett (Mount Healthy), Jeff Scott (Shroder Paideia) Nate Goodhart (SCD); DL-Tony Davis (Wyoming), Robert Mincey (Fairfield), Kyle Rose (Centerville), Kyle Owens (East Central); LB-Darrien Howard (Chaminade-Julienne), Andrew Smith (Colerain), Austin Baldwin (Simon Kenton), Jake Lindsey (Elder), Nicholas Grigsby (Trotwood-Madison), Kendall Walker (Moeller); DB-Austin Abner (Highlands), Corey Webber (Winton Woods), Kendric Link (Piqua), Thomas Krutka (Anderson), Sage Powell (Simon Kenton), Will Henderson (East Clinton); PK-Adam Weinel (Highlands), Brad Rhodes (Western Brown); P-Jeff Elliott (Ross); RET-Matt Morrow (East Clinton), Chris Yates (Ludlow); ATH-Tristin Boykin (Centerville), Thomas Owens (Winton Woods), Brian Cleckley (Hamilton).