Cyclones Finalize Playoff Roster

READING, Pennsylvania – The 2010 Kelly Cup Champion Cincinnati Cyclones, proud affiliate of the NHL's Florida Panthers and Nashville Predators, have announced their 2011 Kelly Cup Playoff Roster.

Per ECHL rules, teams are allowed to designate 23 players, (including goaltenders) to be eligible for the Kelly Cup Playoffs.  The 2011 Cyclones roster is as follows:

Goaltenders (2):  Brian Foster, Chet Pickard.

Forwards (10):  Mathieu Aubin, Brady Calla, Sam D'Agostino, Barret Ehgoetz, Dan Eves, Scott Lehman, Mike Liambas, Ryan McLeod, Neil Musselwhite, Casey Pierro-Zabotel.

Defensemen (6):  Carl Hudson, Brian O'Hanley, Kevin Roeder, Brock Sheahan, Garrett Suter, Phil Youngclaus.

Reserves (5):  Adam Comrie, Cory Conacher, T.J. Fast, Dylan Hunter, Eric Kattelus.

A reserve player, although not currently on the active roster, would be eligible to play in the Kelly Cup Playoffs for the Cyclones if he is reassigned or added.

The Cyclones, who earned this year's seventh-seed, will open up the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals against the Reading Royals in a best-of-five series beginning tomorrow night in Reading, Pennsylvania.  Fans can hear all the action of every Kelly Cup Playoff game on the Cyclones Radio Network.  Coverage of Game 1 can be heard on MAX-FM (99.5 FM) beginning Tuesday night at 6:50pm.