Bengals release schedule for 2011 season - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV

Bengals release schedule for 2011 season

Posted: Updated:

The Cincinnati Bengals released their schedule for the 2011 season on Tuesday. The schedule the team's first four-game stretch against AFC North Division rivals since 2002.

PRESEASON (All times are EST)

  • Fri., Aug. 12, at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun., Aug. 21, at N.Y. Jets, 7 p.m.
  • Thurs., Aug. 25, CAROLINA, 7 p.m.
  • Thurs., Sept. 1, INDIANAPOLIS, 7 p.m.

REGULAR SEASON (All times are EST)

  • Sun., Sept. 11, at Cleveland, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Sept. 18, at Denver, 4:15 p.m.
  • Sun., Sept. 25, SAN FRANCISCO, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Oct. 2, BUFFALO, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Oct. 9, at Jacksonville, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Oct. 16, INDIANAPOLIS, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Oct. 23, — BYE —
  • Sun., Oct. 30, at Seattle, 4:15 p.m.
  • Sun., Nov. 6, at Tennessee, 4:05 p.m.
  • Sun., Nov. 13, PITTSBURGH*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Nov. 20, at Baltimore*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Nov. 27, CLEVELAND*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 4, at Pittsburgh*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 11, HOUSTON*, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 18, at St. Louis*, 1 p.m.
  • Sat., Dec. 24, ARIZONA, 1 p.m.
  • Sun., Jan. 1, BALTIMORE*, 1 p.m.

Season tickets for the Bengals games will be available beginning April 25 at 9:00 am on Bengals.com or by calling 513-621-TDTD (8383). Mini-packs and single-game tickets will go on sale on a later date.

Copyright 2011 FOX19. All Rights Reserved. 

*Game subject to flexible scheduling

Powered by WorldNow