LSU - Texas A&M kickoff time on hold - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV

LSU - Texas A&M kickoff time on hold

CBS Sports has decided to use a six-day option for its broadcast of Southeastern Conference football on Oct. 20 at 3:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. CT). The network will decide from South Carolina at Florida, Alabama at Tennessee or LSU at Texas A&M following this week's games.

ESPN will televise the two games not selected by CBS Sports for slots at noon ET (11 a.m. CT) and primetime (between 7 – 7:45 p.m. ET / 6 – 6:45 p.m. CT).

The SEC Network will feature the Auburn at Vanderbilt game at 12:21 a.m. ET (11:21 a.m. CT).

The Georgia at Kentucky game and Middle Tennessee at Mississippi State games will be at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT) on ESPN2, ESPNU or FSN. The selection of network will occur after this week's games.

  • SEC FootballSEC CoverageMore>>

  • AP source: Florida meets with Chip Kelly about coaching job

    AP source: Florida meets with Chip Kelly about coaching job

    Monday, November 20 2017 12:40 AM EST2017-11-20 05:40:24 GMT
    Monday, November 20 2017 3:23 PM EST2017-11-20 20:23:49 GMT
    A person familiar with the situation says Florida has met with Chip Kelly about becoming the team's next football coach.Full Story >
    A person familiar with the situation says Florida has met with Chip Kelly about becoming the team's next football coach.Full Story >
  • Austin Cook wins at Sea Island to earn trip to Masters

    Austin Cook wins at Sea Island to earn trip to Masters

    Sunday, November 19 2017 5:03 PM EST2017-11-19 22:03:04 GMT
    Monday, November 20 2017 12:11 AM EST2017-11-20 05:11:30 GMT
    Tour rookie Austin Cook sails to 4-shot victory at RSM Classic, earns spot in Masters next year.Full Story >
    Tour rookie Austin Cook sails to 4-shot victory at RSM Classic, earns spot in Masters next year.Full Story >
  • Gamecocks end SEC play in an unfamiliar place

    Gamecocks end SEC play in an unfamiliar place

    Sunday, November 19 2017 4:06 PM EST2017-11-19 21:06:23 GMT
    (Photo: Ryan Bethea, 247Sports)(Photo: Ryan Bethea, 247Sports)

    South Carolina left Williams-Brice Stadium with a win over Wofford but it was a result elsewhere that earned it a place in the SEC standings it rarely sees.

    Full Story >

    South Carolina left Williams-Brice Stadium with a win over Wofford but it was a result elsewhere that earned it a place in the SEC standings it rarely sees.

    Full Story >
Powered by Frankly