Tuskegee University presidential search committee announced - Cincinnati News, Weather, Sports from FOX19 NOW-WXIX

Tuskegee University presidential search committee announced

(Source: Tuskegee University) (Source: Tuskegee University)

The chairman of the Tuskegee University Board of Trustees, Retired Maj. Gen. Charles Williams, has announced the members of the university's presidential search committee.

The university released the following list:

Members of the Board of Trustees:


  • Dr. Bernard E. Anderson
  • Mr. Stephen E. Canter
  • Ms. Myla E. Calhoun
  • Mrs. Norma B. Clayton
  • Mr. Joseph G. Grasso
  • Admiral (Ret.) Kevin P. Green
  • Col. (Ret.) Floyd L. Griffin
  • Mr. Andrew Hornsby
  • Dr. Willene A. Johnson
  • Mr. John E. Page
  • Mr. Jonathan K. Porter
  • Judge Charles Price
  • Dr. Alexander Robbins (alumni representative)
  • Mr. Felker Ward
  • Ms. Chereece Warner
  • Rep. Pebblin W. Warren


Faculty, Staff and Student Representatives:


  • Dr. Steven Lonis-Shumate, (chair, Faculty Senate)
  • Mr. Anthony Brown, (chair, Staff Senate)
  • Mr. Kyle Spencer, (president, Student Government Association)


Executive Secretary


  • Mrs. Verna S. Little
Copyright 2013 WSFA 12 News. All rights reserved.


Powered by Frankly