Bengals sign 6 to reserve/future contracts - Cincinnati News, Weather, Sports from FOX19 NOW-WXIX

Bengals sign 6 to reserve/future contracts


The Cincinnati Bengals have signed six players to reserve future contracts, just one day following a disappointing playoff loss. 

All six were on the Bengals' Practice Squad as the 2013 season concluded. 

They will count on the team's Active List beginning February 3, the Monday after the Super Bowl. 

The six players include:

  • WR Cobi Hamilton (Arkansas)
  • C T.J. Johnson (South Carolina)
  • DE David King (Oklahoma)
  • CB Onterio McCalebb (Auburn)
  • LB Bruce Taylor (Virginia Tech)
  • C Scott Wedige (Northern Illinois)

Copyright 2013 WXIX. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly