Miami releases 2014 football schedule - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV

Miami releases '14 football schedule

Posted: Updated:
OXFORD, OH (FOX19) -

Miami University on Friday released its football schedule for the 2014 season.


Saturday, Aug. 30 – Marshall, 3:30 p.m. (Youth Day) (White Out)
Saturday, Sept. 6 - Eastern Kentucky, 3:30 p.m. (Band Day)
Saturday, Sept. 13 - at Michigan, TBA
Saturday, Sept. 20 - at Cincinnati, TBA
Saturday, Sept. 27 – at Buffalo, TBA
Saturday, Oct. 4 – Massachusetts, 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 11 – at Akron, TBA
Saturday, Oct. 18 – at Northern Illinois, TBA
Saturday, Oct. 25 – Kent State, 2:30 p.m. (Family Weekend)
Saturday, Nov. 1 – Western Michigan, 2:30 p.m. (Homecoming) (Red Out)
Saturday, Nov. 15 – at Central Michigan, TBA
Tuesday, Nov. 25 – Ohio, 7 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN3)

Copyright 2014 WXIX. All rights reserved.

Powered by WorldNow