Tornado watch issued for several Tri-State counties

(FOX19) - A tornado watch was issued until 9 p.m. Wednesday for several Tri-State counties.

Indiana: Dearborn, Ohio and Switzerland.

Kentucky: Lewis, Mason, Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Owen, Pendleton and Robertson.

Ohio: Adams, Brown, Highland, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton and Warren.

Stick with FOX19 for continuous weather updates on as well as on Twitter and Facebook.

Copyright 2014 WXIX. All rights reserved.