What's on the ballot in Tuesday's Ky. primary - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV

What's on the ballot in Tuesday's Ky. primary

(FOX19) -

Here are major races on the ballot in Tuesday's Kentucky primary election for Boone, Campbell and Kenton counties.

For complete election results on Tuesday, visit www.fox19.com and tune in to The FOX19 Ten O'Clock News. If you're going to bed early, we'll have results on Wednesday's FOX19 Morning News and online.


U.S. Senator, Democratic

Burrel Charles Farnsley

Alison Lundergan Grimes

Gregory Brent Leichty

Tom Recktenwald

U.S. Senator, Republican

Matt Bevin

Brad Copas

Mitch McConnell

Chris Payne

Shawna Sterling



Kentucky House, 66th District, Republican

David Martin

Addia Wuchner

Judge-executive, Republican

Matthew Dedden

Gary Moore

County clerk, Republican

Ramona B. Croushore

Kenny Brown

Jim Sallee

Jailer, Republican

Scott Goodridge

Edward Prindle

Brian Landrum

County commissioner District 1, Republican

Cathy Hudson Flaid

Anthony "Tony" Jones

Christy Vogt Mollozzi

Mike Bailey

Adam Chaney

County commissioner District 2, Republican

Phyllis Sparks

Charles Kenner

County commissioner District 3, Republican

Charlie Walton

Thomas Szurlinski

Circuit Judge, 54th Judicial Circuit, 1st Division non-partisan

Rick Brueggemann

Marcia Thomas

Edward Drennen

Howard Tankersley



Kentucky Senate, 24th District, Republican

Brandon Voelker

Deb Sheldon

Wil Schroder

Property Valuation Administrator, Republican

Daniel Kent Braun

Tamara Bauwens

Judge-executive, Republican

Steve Pendery

Kevin Sell

County clerk, Republican

Stu Stormer

Jim Luersen

County clerk, Democratic

Marc Muench

Rob Rummel

Sheriff, Republican

Jeff Kidwell

Mike Jansen

Sheriff, Democratic

Scott Hildebrand

Michael C. O'Day Sr.

Jailer, Republican

David Joseph Guidugli

James Daley

County commissioner District 1, Republican

Brian Painter

Gail Otto

County commissioner, District 2, Republican

Charles "Coach" Coleman

Pete Garrett

County commissioner District 3, Democratic

Mark Ramler

David Amanns

Dayton City Council (non-partisan, vote for six)

Robert Reynolds

Jeff Haas

Scott Beseler

Penny Mastruserio Hurtt

Ben Baker

Joseph "Joe" Neary

William "Bill" Burns

Dennis "Denny" Lynn

Leslie R. Carr

Jennifer Sierra

Robert Burgess

Robert "Bobby" Allen

Anthony Vincent Cadle

Joseph Tucker

Cathy Lenz Volter

Jerry Gifford



Judge-executive, Republican

Steve Arlinghaus

Kris Knochelmann

County attorney, Republican

Donald L. Nageleisen

Stacy Tapke

Sharif Abdrabbo

Sheriff, Republican

Seymour Fisk

Charles Korzenborn

County commissioner, District 1, Republican

Beth Sewell

Daniel Bell

County commissioner District 2, Republican

Amy Heeger

Jon Draud

County commissioner District 3, Republican

Joe Nienaber Jr.

Joe Koester

Covington City Commissioner (nonpartisan vote for four)

Jordan Huizenga

Chuck Eilerman

Bill Wells

Thomas Dorning

Mildred Rains

Jerry Bamberger

Michelle A. Williams

Brandon Mims

Steve Frank

Greg Paeth

Warner Allen

Danny Jackson

Chas Brannen

G. Scot Jones

Michael Gene Brosmore

Christi Blair

Independence mayor

Mike Little

Chris Reinersman

Margaret Cook

Circuit judge, 16th Judicial Circuit, 1st Division

Robert A. Winter Jr.

Kathy Lape

Mary K. "Kate" Molloy

Jason Hiltz

James T. Redwine

Copyright 2014 WXIX. All rights reserved.


















Powered by Frankly