Dearborn County under Level 2/Orange snow emergency. Brown Count - Cincinnati News, Weather, Sports from FOX19 NOW-WXIX

Dearborn County under Level 2/Orange snow emergency. Brown County downgraded to Level 1 snow emergency.


Boone County: Level 1

Campbell County: Level 2

Gallatin County: Level 2

Grant County: Level 2

Pendleton County: Level 2

City of Cold Spring: Level 1

Park Hills: Level 1

City of Taylor Mill: Level 1

City of Silver Grove: Level 1


Hamilton County: Level 2

Adams County: Level 2

Butler County: Level 2

Brown County: Level 1

Clinton County: Level 1

City of Mt. Healthy: Level 1

City of Cheviot: Level 1

Springfield Township: Level 1


Dearborn County: Level 2/Orange Travel Advisory.

Owen County: Level 2

Ripley County: Yellow Travel Advisory

Franklin County: Yellow Travel Advisory

To view Ohio's weather-related road closures and restrictions, visit the Ohio Department of Transportation's traffic website at

Copyright 2015 WXIX. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly