LIST: Trusted charities - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV

LIST: Trusted charities

Below is the list of the trusted charities approved by the Better Business Bureau:

American Jewish World Service: ajws.org

AmeriCares: americares.org

The Salvation Army: salvationarmyusa.org

International Medical Corps: internationalmedicalcorps.org

Handicap International: handicap-international.us

Unicef: unicef.org

PayPal: paypal.com

Mercy Corps: mercycorps.org

Catholic Relief Services: crs.org

Habitat for Humanity International: habitat.org

Global Giving: globalgiving.org

The American Jewish Joint Distribution Committee: jdc.org

Oxfam: oxfamamerica.org

World Vision: worldvision.org

Red Cross: redcross.org

United Nations World Food Program: wfp.org

Samaritan's Purse: samaritanspurse.org

CARE: care.org

Save the Children: savethechildren.org

Lutheran World Relief: lwr.org

The Jewish Federations of North America: jewishfederations.org

SOS: Children's Villages International: sos-childrensvillages.org

MAP International: mapinternational.org

International Relief Teams: irteams.org

Copyright 2015 WXIX. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly