FOX19 NOW contact information and frequently asked questions - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV

FOX19 NOW contact information and frequently asked questions

(FOX19 NOW) (FOX19 NOW)

FOX19 NOW serves the greater Cincinnati/northern Kentucky Tri-State with breaking news, severe weather coverage, local and national headlines, stories that people are talking about and more.

Contact us:

635 West Seventh Street
Cincinnati, OH 45203

MAIN LINE: (513) 421-1919
NEWSROOM: (513) 421-0119 
FAX: (513)421-2940 or (513) 421-3022 (For Newsroom fax)

Frequently asked questions:

How do I apply for a job at FOX19 NOW? 

What's the TV programming schedule for FOX19 NOW?

How can I get my own copy of a news story or segment that aired on FOX19 NOW?

Directions to FOX19 NOW

I'm a "cord-cutter." Can I still watch FOX19 NOW News?

How do I suggest a story to FOX19 NOW news

How can I contact a FOX19 NOW reporter or anchor?

Can I apply to an internship at FOX19 NOW?

I'm having a problem with closed captioning 


'Like' us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

DOWNLOAD OUR APPS


Vice President/ General Manager
Debbie Bush
dbush@FOX19NOW.com 

News Director
Steve Hyvonen
shyvonen@FOX19NOW.com 

General Sales Manager
Joe Brunnhuber
jbrunnhuber@fox19now.com 

Digital Content Manager
Kara Foxx
kfoxx@fox19now.com 

Marketing Director
Dom Nardo
dnardo@fox19now.com 

Digital Marketing Manger
Jesse Folk
jfolk@fox19now.com 

Copyright 2017 WXIX. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly