Bengals to open at home for the first time since 2009 - Cincinnati News, FOX19-WXIX TV

Bengals to open at home for the first time since 2009

(FOX19 NOW) (FOX19 NOW)
CINCINNATI (FOX19) -

The Cincinnati Bengals will open up at home for the first time since 2009 when they host Baltimore on Sept 10. 

The Bengals get a Thursday Night Football showdown in week two at home against the Houston Texans, followed by their first road trip of the season in week three at Green Bay.

November will be the month of heaviest traveling with road trips to Jacksonville, Tennessee and Denver.

Fans could spend Christmas Eve with the Bengals when they take on Detroit.

Spotlight game on Monday Night Football on Dec. 4 vs. Steelers.

The Bengals are looking to bounce back from a season where they went 6-9-1 and missed the playoffs for the first time in six years. 

REGULAR SEASON 

Sun., Sept. 10: BALTIMORE, 1 p.m.

Thurs., Sept. 14: HOUSTON, 8:25 p.m. (NFL Network)

Sun., Sept. 24: at Green Bay, 4:25 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 1: at Cleveland, 1 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 8: BUFFALO, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Oct. 15: BYE

Sun., Oct. 22: at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Oct. 29: INDIANAPOLIS, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Nov. 5: at Jacksonville, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Nov. 12: at Tennessee, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Nov. 19: at Denver, 4:25 p.m.*

Sun., Nov. 26: CLEVELAND, 1 p.m.*

Mon., Dec. 4: PITTSBURGH, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sun., Dec. 10: CHICAGO, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Dec. 17: at Minnesota, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Dec. 24: DETROIT, 1 p.m.*

Sun., Dec. 31: at Baltimore, 1 p.m.*

Copyright 2017 WXIX. All rights reserved. 

Powered by Frankly