Alex Palou - 2021 IndyCar Series Champion

Updated: May. 18, 2022 at 10:11 AM EDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
106th Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge Talking Points Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge | Sunday, May 29 • Don't miss this historic opportunity to watch Helio Castroneves in his "Drive for Five" after winning his fourth Indy 500 in 2021. • World-renown drivers Romain Grosjean and Jimmie Johnson are competing in this global spectacle. • Young stars Alex Palou, Pato O'Ward and Colton Herta are leading the next generation – Herta has one last shot to break the record as the youngest Indy 500 winner in history. Indy 500 Back Home Again Campaign | #ThisIsMay